Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Two souls and one thought. Two hearts and one pulse.
13 décembre 2006

Miss you ( improve )

I miss you,

I didn’t even talk to you today

Distance between us

Seems like an ocean

I know, I choose to live here

But I regret it a lot, too much

But if it wasn’t happen,

Maybe we’ll never talk together again

Something good happen,

You’re again in my life

And this time, you will stay in

I miss you a lot.

I shouldn’t do that a couple of years ago

Why we stopped talking together?

Why I don’t say it to you at that time?

I miss you so much

I remember your voice, you laugh

I remember your face, your smile

I remember all of you

I hope that when I’ll come back

It will not be too late

Hopefully, I come back soon

Not for long, but it’s temporary

I’ll come back home at the end of the year

Like I said to you

And everything will be like before

I wish that when we’ll see

You will understand,

Understand what I want to be.

I want to be more than a friend for you

I wish to see stars in your eyes when I talk to you,

Like me when I talk to you

Wish to be in your arms

I just want to be with you

Because I love you

Petite fleur

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Two souls and one thought. Two hearts and one pulse.
Publicité
Two souls and one thought. Two hearts and one pulse.
Derniers commentaires
Publicité